About Us
About CBD :: Community Involvement :: Links of Interest

About Community Bank Delaware

Community Bank Delaware Officers and Employees | Community Bank Delaware Directors

Community Bank Delaware Officers and Employees

Lynda A. Messick

President & CEO

Ron Laws

Jack Riddle

EVP & Chief Lending Officer
*NMLS# 514400

Ronda Myers
SVP, Chief Operating Officer & Commercial Lender
*NMLS# 514401

Martin Donovan

Vice President, Lending
*NMLS# 514402

Shannon McGinn

VP, Director Human Resources

Helen Johnson-Ray

AVP, Loan Administration
Kathie Pryor

AVP & Branch Operations Officer

Judy Widdowson
AVP, Consumer &
Small Business Lender
*NMLS# 514403

Dawn Burbage

Consumer Lender
*NMLS# 858184

Larry Regan

Deposits Operations Support
& IRA Specialist

Andrew Burby
Accounting & IT Administrator

Greg Hazzard
Sales & Service Manager

Claire Keane
Sales & Service Representative

Damea Jefferson Sales & Service Representative

Damea Jefferson
Sales & Service Representative

Roy Gorson, Customer Service

Roy Gorson
Customer Service

* NMLS-Nationwide Mortgage Licensing System and Registry

The Secure and Fair Enforcement for Mortgage Licensing Act (the S.A.F.E. Act) requires that individual mortgage loan originators be registered with the Nationwide Mortgage Licensing System and Registry(NMLS), the Federal system developed and maintained for registering mortgage loan originators employed by Agency-regulated institutions.

The NMLS Resource Center contains information on all registered MLOs and on the registration process at http://mortgage.nationwidelicensingsystem.org/

^back to top

Community Bank Delaware Directors

Alexander J. Pires Jr.
Chairman of the Board

James J. Kiernan
Secretary of the Board

Joseph J. Adams

Bernard F. Bateman

Tjark A. Bateman

Bill Berry

Dr. Richard Caruso

David G. Danielson

Bette Gallo

John Snow

Chad Moore

Anthony Pires


^back to top